Atlantic City Convention Center

ACCC Contacts

 EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Dean Dennis
General Manager
Atlantic City Convention Center
609-449-2012
Dean_Dennis@comcastspectacor.com  

Jim McDonald
Assistant General Manager/Director of Operations
609-348-7017
Jim_McDonald@comcastspectacor.com 

Lori Strobel
Office Manager
609-449-2030
Lori_Strobel@comcastspectacor.com 
 

EVENTS:

John Sarkos
Sr. Event Manager
609-449-2212
John_Sarkos@comcastspectacor.com    

Jim Schmidt
Event Manager
609-449-2020
Jim_Schmidt@comcastspectacor.com 

Lori Dodson
Event Manager
609-449-2016
Lori_Dodson@comcastspectacor.com 
 

Operations:

Jason Resetar
Director of Facilities
609-449-2268
Jason_Resetar@comcastspectacor.com 

Vince Maven
Operations Manager
609-449-2022
Vince_Maven@comcastspectacor.com 
 

PUBLIC SAFETY:

Jim Menz
Public Safety/Parking Manager
609-449-2023
Jim_Menz@comcastspectacor.com 

Matt Morrison
Assistant Public Safety/Parking Manager
609-449-2023
Matthew_Morrison@comcastspectacor.com 
 

CLIENT UTILITIES:

Ruth Connor
Business Services Manager
609-449-2458
Ruth_Connor@comcastspectacor.com 

Beth Flynn
Client Utilities Supervisor
609-449-2462
Maryelizabeth_Flynn@comcastspectacor.com 

Brittany Cox
Client Utilities Assistant
609-449-2291
Brittany_Cox@comcastspectacor.com 
 

FINANCE:

Josephine Hagmaier
Director of Finance
609-449-2042
Josephine_Hagmaier@comcastspectacor.com 

Ken Scherfel
Accounting Manager
609-449-2056
Ken_Scherfel@comcastspectacor.com 
 

Spectra Food Service & Hospitality:

Jose Taroncher
General Manager
609-449-2041
jose_taroncher@comcastspectacor.com 

Karl Scheiter
Assistant General Manager
609-449-2049
karl_scheiter@comcastspectacor.com 

Nancy Masino
Director of Catering
609-449-2058
Nancy_Masino@comcastspectacor.com


SMART CITY:
General Manager/Smart City
609-449-3447
 


PSAV:

Steve Jost
Sales Manager/PSAV
609-449-2220
stevejost@psav.com

Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.