Contact Us

Executive

Jim Wood

Jim Wood

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 609-449-7117
Email: jwood@meetac.com

Gary Musich

Gary Musich

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 609-449-7110
​Email: gmusich@meetac.com

Michele Turturro

Michele Turturro

Executive Assistant, CEO & VP Sales
Phone: 609-449-7109
​Email: mturturro@meetac.com


Finance/Administration

Caren Fitzpatrick

Caren Fitzpatrick

Director
Phone: 609-449-7160
​Email: cfitzpatrick@meetac.com

Nancy Taylor

Nancy Taylor

Financial Support Specialist
Phone: 609-449-7140
​Email: ntaylor@meetac.com


Marketing

Karina Anthony

Karina Anthony

Marketing Director
Phone: 609-449-7159
​Email: kanthony@meetac.com

Jessica Merrill

Jessica Merrill

Communications Manager
Phone: 609-449-7147
​Email: jmerrill@meetac.com

Joseph Huntenburg

Joseph Huntenburg

Marketing Services Coordinator
Phone: 609-449-7106
​Email: jhuntenburg@meetac.com


Leisure Group

Heather Colache

Heather Colache

Leisure Group Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7151
​Email: hcolache@meetac.com


Convention Sales

Sandi Harvey

Sandi Harvey

Director of Sales
Phone: 609-449-7148
​Email: sharvey@meetac.com

Joan Mooney

Joan Mooney

Director of Sales
Phone: 609-449-7143
​Email: jmooney@meetac.com

Mike Reynolds

Mike Reynolds

National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7136
​Email: mreynolds@meetac.com

Tanya Curran

Tanya Curran

National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7152
​Email: tcurran@meetac.com

Patrick McCormick

Patrick McCormick

National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7115
​Email: pmccormick@meetac.com

Anne Bergen

Anne Bergen

National Account Director
Phone: 609-449-7153
​Email: abergen@meetac.com

Dan Gallagher

Dan Gallagher

National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7144
​Email: dgallagher@meetac.com

Laura Terrero

Laura Terrero

National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-449-7119
​Email: lterrero@meetac.com

Nicole Laclé

Nicole Laclé

Sales and Systems Administrator
Phone: 609-449-7138
​Email: nlacle@meetac.com

Nicole Laclé

Michele Murphy

Sales Assistant
Phone: 609-449-7108
​Email: mmurphy@meetac.com


Convention Services

Mary Moliver

Mary Moliver

Director
Phone: 609-449-7135
​Email: mmoliver@meetac.com

Margie Hurley

Margie Hurley

Manager
Phone: 609-449-7157
​Email: mhurley@meetac.com

Casey Sickler

Casey Sickler

Convention Services Coordinator
Phone: 609-449-7118
​Email: csickler@meetac.com

Alisa Doyle

Alisa Doyle

Convention Services Manager
Phone: 609-449-7124
​Email: adoyle@meetac.com


Convention Development & Fax

Convention Development and Services: 609-345-6704
Convention Center Sales: 609-449-2093


Board Members

Board Member Meet AC

Jeffrey Albrecht

Chairman
General Manager, Sheraton Atlantic City

Board Member Meet AC

Alan Rivin

Vice Chair
Vice President of Hotel Operations, Tropicana Casino Resort

Board Member Meet AC

Mark Sachais

Treasurer
Vice President of Hotel Operations, Resorts Casino Hotel

Board Member Meet AC

Frank Dougherty

Secretary
c/o Dock’s Oyster House


Board Member Meet AC

Chris Howard

Executive Director


Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.