Atlantic City Convention Center

Atlantic City Convention Center Contacts

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Jim McDonald
General Manager
609-348-7017
Jim.McDonald@Spectraxp.com

Jason Resetar
Assistant General Manager/Director of Facilities
609-449-2268
Jason.Resetar@spectraxp.com

Ronnie Burt
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
609-449-2012
Ronnie.Burt@spectraxp.com

 

OPERATIONS:

Rick Powell
Director of Operations
609-449-2026
Rick.Powell@spectraxp.com

 

EVENTS:

John Sarkos
Director of Events
609-449-2212
John.Sarkos@spectraxp.com    

Jim Schmidt
Event Manager
609-449-2020
Jim.Schmidt@spectraxp.com


CLIENT UTILITIES:

Ruth Connor
Business Services Manager
609-449-2458
Ruth.Connor@spectraxp.com


FINANCE:

Josephine Hagmaier
Director of Finance
609-449-2042
Josephine.Hagmaier@spectraxp.com

Ken Scherfel
Accounting Manager
609-449-2056
Ken.Scherfel@spectraxp.com
 

SPECTRA FOOD SERVICE & HOSPITALITY:

Ken Goldbach
General Manager
609-449-2041
Kenneth.Goldbach@spectraxp.com

Nancy Masino
Director of Catering
609-449-2058
Nancy.Masino@spectraxp.com

Sharon Henschel
Assistant General Manager
609-449-2049
Sharon.Henschel@spectraxp.com


SMART CITY:

Ryan McCart
General Manager/Smart City
609-449-3446
Rmccart@smartcity.com


ENCORE GLOBAL:

Mark Gautier
Director Event Technology
609-449-2474
Mark.Gautier@encoreglobal.com

Chris Geesaman
Sales Director
717-514-0412
Chris.Geesaman@encoreglobal.com


MARKETING:

Erin Bilton
Marketing Director
609-348-7072
Erin.Bilton@spectraxp.com


 

Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.