Atlantic City Convention Center

Atlantic City Convention Center Contacts

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Jason Resetar
Assistant General Manager/Director of Facilities
609-449-2268
Jason.Resetar@spectraxp.com 

Lori Strobel
Office Manager
609-449-2030
Lori.Strobel@spectraxp.com 

Ellen Cohen
Receptionist
609-449-2033
 

EVENTS:

John Sarkos
Sr. Event Manager
609-449-2212
John.Sarkos@spectraxp.com    

Jim Schmidt
Event Manager
609-449-2020
Jim.Schmidt@spectraxp.com 

Lori Dodson
Event Manager
609-449-2016
Lori.Dodson@spectraxp.com
 

OPERATIONS:

Vince Maven
Operations Manager
609-449-2022
Vince.Maven@spectraxp.com
 

PUBLIC SAFETY:

Jim Menz
Public Safety/Parking Manager
609-449-2026
Jim.Menz@spectraxp.com

Eric Collins
Assistant Public Safety/Parking Manager
609-449-2023
Eric.Collins@spectraxp.com


CLIENT UTILITIES:

Ruth Connor
Business Services Manager
609-449-2458
Ruth.Connor@spectraxp.com

Brittany Cox
Client Utilities Supervisor
609-449-2291
Brittany.Cox@spectraxp.com
 

FINANCE:

Josephine Hagmaier
Director of Finance
609-449-2042
Josephine.Hagmaier@spectraxp.com

Ken Scherfel
Accounting Manager
609-449-2056
Ken.Scherfel@spectraxp.com
 

SPECTRA FOOD SERVICE & HOSPITALITY:

Ken Goldbach
General Manager
609-449-2041
Kenneth.Goldbach@spectraxp.com

Nancy Masino
Director of Catering
609-449-2058
Nancy.Masino@spectraxp.com

Sharon Henschel
Assistant General Manager
609-449-2049
Sharon.Henschel@spectraxp.com


SMART CITY:

Ryan McCart
General Manager/Smart City
609-449-3446
rmccart@smartcity.com


PSAV:

Steve Jost
Sales Manager/PSAV
609-449-2220
sjost@PSAV.COM

Mark Gautier
Director Event Technology
609-449-2474
mgautier@PSAV.com


MARKETING:

Erin Bilton
Marketing Director
609-348-7072
Erin.Bilton@spectraxp.com

Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.