Atlantic City Convention Center

Atlantic City Convention Center Contacts

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:

Jim McDonald
General Manager
609-348-7017
Jim.McDonald@spectraxp.com

Jason Resetar
Assistant General Manager/Director of Facilities
609-449-2268
Jason.Resetar@spectraxp.com

Ronnie Burt
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
609-449-2012
Ronnie.Burt@spectraxp.com

 

OPERATIONS:

Rick Powell
Director of Operations
609-449-2022
Rick.Powell@spectraxp.com

 

EVENTS:

John Sarkos
Director of Events
609-449-2212
John.Sarkos@spectraxp.com    

Jim Schmidt
Event Manager
609-449-2020
Jim.Schmidt@spectraxp.com


CLIENT UTILITIES:

Brittany Cox
Business Operations Manager
609-449-2458
Brittany.Cox@spectraxp.com


FINANCE:

Josephine Hagmaier
Director of Finance
609-449-2042
Josephine.Hagmaier@spectraxp.com

Ken Scherfel
Accounting Manager
609-449-2056
Ken.Scherfel@spectraxp.com
 

SPECTRA FOOD SERVICE & HOSPITALITY:

Ken Goldbach
General Manager
609-449-2041
Kenneth.Goldbach@spectraxp.com

Sharon Henschel
Assistant General Manager
609-449-2049
Sharon.Henschel@spectraxp.com


SMART CITY:

Ryan McCart
General Manager/Smart City
609-449-3446
Rmccart@smartcity.com


ENCORE GLOBAL:

Mark H. Gautier
Area Director, Event Technology
Atlantic City/Galloway, New Jersy
1-908-917-9481
Mark.Gautier@encoreglobal.com

Steve Jost
Senior Sales Manager
Atlantic City/Galloway, New Jersy
609-204-7787
Steve.Jost@encoreglobal.com


MARKETING:

Erin Satterfield
Marketing Director
609-348-7072
Erin.Satterfield@spectraxp.com


PUBLIC SAFETY:

Jim Menz
Public Safety Manager
609-449-2026
Jim.Menz@spectraxp.com


SALES:

Mike Reynolds
Senior Sales Manager
609-449-2010
Mike.Reynolds@spectraxp.com

Casey Skarecki
Sales Manager
609-449-2025
Casey.Skarecki@spectraxp.com

Amanda Brooks
Sales Coordinator
609-449-2021
Amanda.Brooks@spectraxp.com


BOX OFFICE:

Colin Donohoe
Box Office Manager
609-348-7801
Colin.Donohoe@spectraxp.com

Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.