Contact Us
Atlantic City Convention Center Contacts

Executive

Michele Turturro Young

Larry Sieg

President
Phone: 609-318-5538
​Email: lsieg@meetac.com

Sandi-Harvey

Sandi Harvey

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 609-318-6063
​Email: sharvey@meetac.com

Michele Turturro Young

Michele Turturro Young

Executive Assistant, CEO & VP Sales
Phone: 609-318-5536
​Email: myoung@meetac.com


Finance/Administration

Caren Fitzpatrick

Caren Fitzpatrick, MBA

Sr. Director, Finance & Administration
Phone: 609-318-6201
​Email: cfitzpatrick@meetac.com

Nancy Taylor

Nancy Taylor

Financial Support Specialist
Phone: 609-318-6024
​Email: ntaylor@meetac.com


Marketing

Karina Anthony

Karina Anthony

Marketing Director
Phone: 609-318-6140
​Email: kanthony@meetac.com

Jessica Kasunich

Jessica Kasunich

Communications Manager
Phone: 609-318-6062
​Email: jkasunich@meetac.com

Nicholas DiCioccio

Nicholas DiCioccio

Digital Asset Coordinator
Phone: 609.318.6266
​Email: ndicioccio@meetac.com

Nicholas DiCioccio

Alyssa Grover

Communications Coordinator
Phone: 609.236.2955
​Email: agrover@meetac.com


Leisure Group

Heather Colache

Heather Colache, CTIS

Tourism Account Director
Phone: 609-318-6097
​Email: hcolache@meetac.com


Convention Sales

Joan Mooney

Joan Mooney

Director of Sales
Phone: 609-318-6036
​Email: jmooney@meetac.com

Patrick McCormick

Patrick McCormick, CEM

National Account Director
Phone: 609-318-5537
​Email: pmccormick@meetac.com

Anne Bergen

Anne Bergen, CMP, CEM

National Account Director
Phone: 609-318-6114
​Email: abergen@meetac.com

Dan Gallagher

Dan Gallagher, STS

Director of Sports Sales
Phone: 609-318-6054
​Email: dgallagher@meetac.com

Laura Terrero

Laura Terrero,

National Account Director Multicultural, CDMP 
Phone: 609-318-5592
​Email: lterrero@meetac.com

Howard Munves

Howard Munves

DC National Sales Manager
Phone: 609-385-5134
​Email: hmunves@meetac.com

Christina Oleszewski

Christina Mancuso

Sports Sales Manager
Phone: 609-318-6020
​Email: cmancuso@meetac.com

Michele Murphy

Michele Murphy

Sales & Systems Administrator
Phone: 609-318-5535
​Email: mmurphy@meetac.com

 

Destination Services

Mary Moliver

Mary Moliver

Destination Services Director
Phone: 609-318-5619
​Email: mmoliver@meetac.com

Margie Hurley

Margie Hurley

Destination Services Manager
Phone: 609-318-6131
​Email: mhurley@meetac.com

Casey Sickler

Casey Sickler

Destination Services Manager
Phone: 609-318-5539
​Email: csickler@meetac.com

Alisa Doyle

Alisa Doyle

Destination Services Manager
Phone: 609-318-5608
​Email: adoyle@meetac.com


Convention Development & Fax

Convention Sales Toll Free: 1-844-855-6338 (MEET)
Convention Sales Local: 609-318-0803
Convention Services Fax: 609-360-4640


Board Members

Board Member Meet AC

Sean Pattwell

Chairman, Executive Director of the Casino Reinvestment Development Authority (CRDA)
 

Board Member Meet AC

Evan Sanchez

Treasurer, Entrepreneur
 

Board Member Meet AC

Laurel DeViney

Secretary
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Board Member Meet AC

Sharon Pearce

Trustee
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City

Board Member Meet AC

Meg Lewis

Trustee
Executive Director Marketing/Bus Operations, Resorts Atlantic City


 

Legal Counsel

Legal Counsel Meet AC

Jack Plackter

Attorney at Law
Fox Rothschild LLP

Follow
Meet AC Atlantic City Convention & Group Sales
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.